mercoledì 27 marzo 2019

Cyndi Lauper - 1983-12-14 - Cleveland, OH (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Cyndi Lauper 
The Agora Ballroom 
Cleveland, OH 
December 14, 1983 

'Coffee Break Concert' 

WMMS-FM Radio Broadcast 
Unknown Source and Recorder 

Cyndi Lauper (vocals, recorder, ukelele, Linn Drum) 
Kenni Hairston (keyboards, melodica, vocals) 
John McCurry (lead guitar, vocals) 
John K. (bass, Chapman stick) 
Sandy Genarro (drums) 

01 intro > She Bop 
02 When You Were Mine 
03 I'll Kiss You 
04 interview 
05 Money Changes Everything 
06 Time After Time 
07 band intros 
08 He's So Unusual 
09 Yeah Yeah 
10 Witness 
11 I'm Gonna Be Strong 
12 Girls Just Want To Have Fun 
13 Oh What A Thrill 
14 Maybe He'll Know > outro

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento