Sunday, September 24, 2017

Depeche Mode - 1982-12-14 - Utrecht, NL (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Muzicentrum, Utrecht, The Netherlands

A Broken Frame tour

Complete pro-shot video
Lineage: Pro-shot video from Dutch TV (most likely a low generation VHS) -> DVD (unknown transfer)
Original info file included

An excellent quality pro-shot video. Audio has quite a lot of noise, but video is great.

DVD info:
MPEG-2, PAL 4:3, 720 x 576
Video bitrate: 7999 kbps
FPS: 25
Audio: LPCM
Menu: Yes
Chapters: yes, by each song

Dave Gahan - lead vocals
Martin Gore - keyboards, backing vocals
Andrew Fletcher - keyboards, backing vocals
Alan Wilder - keyboards, backing vocals

01. Interview
02. See You
03. Boys Say Go!
04. Leave In Silence
05. The Meaning Of Love
06. Just Can't Get Enough

Total time: 20:41

Songs "See You", "Leave In Silence", and "The Meaning Of Love" written by Martin L. Gore. "Boys Say Go!" and "Just Can't Get Enough" written by Vince Clarke.

No comments:

Post a Comment