domenica 25 giugno 2017

U2 - 2017-05-12 - Vancouver, BC (MTX/IEM/AUD/FLAC) Empress Valley Supreme Disk


U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour 2017
Vancouver BC Place Stadium may 12th, 2017

Empress Valley Supreme Disk (sic)
Matrix of unknown IEM and phofstee's Schoeps MKV audience recording

Disc One:
01 Opening - A Rainy Night in Soho (The Pogues)
02 Sunday Bloody Sunday
03 New Year's Day
04 A Sort Of Homecoming
05 MLK
06 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
07 Where The Streets Have No Name
08 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
09 With Or Without You
10 Bullet The Blue Sky
11 Running To Stand Still
12 Red Hill Mining Town

Disc Two:
13 In God's Country
14 Trip Through Your Wires
15 One Tree Hill
16 Exit / Eeny Meeny Miny Moe (snippet)
17 Mothers Of The Disappeared / El Pueblo Vencera (snippet)
18 Beautiful Day
19 Elevation
20 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
21 One
22 Miss Sarajevo
23 The Little Things That Give You Away

5 commenti:

  1. Maybe in a few days it will be available, not long before. Wow, impressed as always and very grateful EDGE for sharing it. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!! Let's enjoy it.

  2. Questo commento è stato eliminato dall'autore.

  3. Excellent Sound...but what is that voice counting "1,2,3,4" and "end,2,3,4"?

  4. The counting is due to its recording type - IEM!! Check this out!

  5. Excelent Sound and very good concert. Muchas gracias. Spanish Thanks