lunedì 3 aprile 2017

Peter Gabriel - 1980 - The Intruder (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

Boot Lp - Project Record Deck - Yamaha Reciever - Phono Leads Into PC Soundcard - Nero Wave Editor - Wav - Tracks split - Traders Little Helper - Flac8 - SBE Checked - You.

Side 1

01. Family Snapshot.
02. Start - I Dont Remember.
03. Milgrams 37.
04. Modern Love.

Side 2
05. I Go Swimming.
06. Moribund The Burgermeister.
07. Humdrum.
08. Bully For You.
09. And Through The Wire.

The sleeve does not say where this was recorded but it could be from the uk 1980 tour, It is certainly the 1980 tour. If anyone can comfirm the date it would be great. I have left the graps between some of the tracks has they are as to the running of the LP. The quality is good to very good.

1 commento:

  1. I think, this one is a live AUD record, not STUDIO. Nice anyway, thank for upload...