lunedì 23 ottobre 2017

Rory Gallagher - 1972-09-XX - San Diego, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Funky Headquarters

Rory Gallagher - guitar, vocals 
Lou Martin - keyboards 
Gerry McAvoy - bass 
Rod de'Ath - drums 

Quality: vg+/ex- SBD 
Source: SBD> trade ??unknown generations?? cassette tape> CDR> (wav) EAC (secure mode)> (flac) Trader's Little Helper level 6 (align on sector boundaries) 
Artwork, Transfer, & Mastering: The Cheeb (USA) from JAJ's tape. Thank you!! (Funky Headquarters - September 1972 boot CDR, The Cheeb artwork) 
(Cheebs artwork contains pictures (as artwork) from the 7/20/72 concert/performance) 

Disc 1 (70:14m): 
01 Used To Be 
02 I Should've Learnt My Lesson 
03 When you'll Be Mine 
04 Goin' To My Hometown 
05 In Your Town 
06 Bullfrog Blues 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento