sabato 9 settembre 2017

George Harrison w Eric Clapton - 1991-12-05 - Nagoya, JP (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

George Harrison with Eric Clapton & His Band 
Title: 4th Night Revisited 
Dates: December 5, 1991 
Venue: The International Exhibion Center, Nagoya, Aichi, Japan. 

Source: Aud 5 Stereo Recording 
Lineage: International 2CD WAV > EAC > FLAC 

George Harrison: Guitar, Vocals 
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
Chuck Leavell: Keyboards 
Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards 
Steve Ferrone: Drums 
Ray Cooper: Percussion 
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals 
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals

01: Introduction 
02: I Want To Tell You 
03: Old Brown Shose 
04: Taxman 
05: Give Me Love 
06: If I Needed Someone 
07: Something 
08: Flsh On The Sand 
09: Love Comes To Everyone 
10: What Is Life 
11: Dark Horse 
12: Piggies 
13: Pretending 
14: Old Love 
15: Badge 

01: Wonderful Tonight 
02: Got My Mind Set On You 
03: Cloud Nine 
04: Here Comes The Sun 
05: My Sweet Lord 
06: All Those Years Ago 
07: Cheer Down 

Dec 10, 1991 Osaka Jo Hall, Osaka, Japan
08: Devil's Radio
09: Isn't It A Pity
10: While My Guitar Gently Weeps
11: Roll Over Beethoven

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento