venerdì 1 dicembre 2017

Paul Rodgers/Jeff Healey - 1995-05-27 - Sao Paulo, BR (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)


Nescafe Blues Festival 1995 NTSC DVD

Venue: Palace
City: Sao Paulo
Country: Brasil
Date: 1995 - may - 27
Broadcast: TV Cultura
Menu and Chapters: Yes
Art: Yes
Lineage: unknown

Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 525/60 (NTSC)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Display Mode: Only Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 720x480 (525/60)
Frame Rate: 30.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 6.55Mbps

Audio Attributes:
Audio Coding mode: Dolby Digital
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not specified
Number of Audio channels: 2
Bitrate: 256 Kbps
Number of Audio streams: 1

Jeff Healey (55 min)

Jeff Healey - gtr and vcl
Philip Sayce - gtr
Joe Rockman - bass
Toim Stephen - drums

- I Got A Line On You
- Stop Brakin' Down
- As The Years Go Passing By
- Confidence Man
- Stuck In The Middle
- Angel
- Angel Eyes
- Roadhouse Blues
- While My Guitar Gently Weeps
- Me And My Crazy Self


Paul Rodgers (55 min)

Paul Rogers - vcl and gtr
Geoff Whitehorn - gtr
Jaz Lochrie - bass
Jim Copley - drums

- Can't Get Enough
- Feel Like Makin' Love
- Little Bit of Love
- Be My Friend
- I'm Ready
- Muddy Water Blues
- Rolling Stone
- Standing Around Crying
- Walk In My Shadow
- Fire And Water

Video = B+
Audio = A

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento