venerdì 22 febbraio 2019

Bruce Springsteen - 2009-05-23 - East Rutherford, NJ (IEM/AUD/FLAC)


Title: I'm So Glad To Be Home! 
'Label': Ev2 
Format: 3CD 
Source: IEM/AUD Mix. 
Date: May 23, 2009. 
Location: Izod Center, East Rutherford, NJ. 

Disc One: 
01 Badlands 
02 Spirit In The Night 
03 Outlaw Pete 
04 Something In The Night 
05 Out In The Street 
06 Working On A Dream 
07 Seeds 
08 Johnny 99 
09 The Ghost Of Tom Joad 

Disc Two: 
01 Good Lovin' 
02 The E Street Shuffle 
03 Cover Me 
04 Thunder Road 
05 Waitin' On A Sunny Day 
06 The Promised Land 
07 Incident On 57th Street 
08 Kingdom Of Days 
09 Lonesome Day 
10 The Rising 
11 Born To Run 

Disc Three: 
01 Bruce Talk 
02 Hard Times (Come Again No More) 
03 Kitty's Back 
04 Land Of Hope And Dreams 
05 American Land 
06 Glory Days 
07 Mony Mony 

Audience tape and available on DVD (NYCBC). 
Tour firsts for "Something In The Night", "Cover Me" and "Incident On 57th Street". "Cover Me", 
"The E Street Shuffle", and "Thunder Road" are played by sign request. 
"Outlaw Pete" includes a snippet of "Apache" in the introduction. 
"American Land" includes a snippet of "Theme From Shaft" in the midsection. 
"Glory Days" includes the "Louie Louie" coda. 
Patti Scialfa is not present. Final show of the first U.S. leg of the tour. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento