domenica 25 novembre 2018

Guns N' Roses - 1991-05-09 - San Francisco CA (AUD/FLAC) by REQUEST

(Audience FLAC)

Guns N' Roses 
Warfield, San Francisco CA 
May 9, 1991 

- a 'teddy ballgame' DAT Master 

recording info: 
Schoeps CMC44 > Michael Grace modded Oade capacitor supply > Panasonic SV-250 DAT Master @ 16bit/48kHz 

DAT Master > Sony M1 > SD Usbpre2 > adobe audition > cdwav > tlh flac 8 

these are 16bit/48kHz flac files 

01 Pretty Tied Up
02 Bad Obsession
03 Dust N' Bones
04 Double Talkin' Jive 
05 Civil War
06 It's So Easy, Godfather Theme, Guitar Solo
07 Dead Horse, Drum Solo, Guitar Solo
08 Out Ta Get Me
09 Live And Let Die, I Was Only Joking [Intro]
10 Patience
11 Perfect Crime, Only Women Bleed [Intro]
12 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
13 Estranged
14 Welcome To The Jungle
15 Sweet Child O' Mine
16 Paradise City

Note: The first secret warm-up gig for the UYI tour. Slash plays Happy Birthday to Doug Goldstein, their manager, during his guitar solo.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento