martedì 23 luglio 2019

Eric Clapton - 2014-02-25 - Nagoya, JP (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium, Nagoya, Japan
25th February 2014

Label: XAVEL-230

Japanese PRO CD-R > XLD (secure ripper mode) > FLAC

Eric Clapton (Guitar, Vocals)
Paul Carrack (Organ, Vocals)
Steve Gadd (Drums)
Chris Stainton (Keyboards)
Nathan East (Bass)
Michelle John (Backing Vocals)
Sharon White (Backing Vocals)

(Disc 1)
01. Opening
02. Pretending
03. Key To They Highway
04. Tell The Truth
05. Hoochie Coochie Man
06. Honest Man (Paul Carrack on Vocals)
07. Wonderful Tonight
08. I Shot The Sheriff
09. Driftin'
10. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
11. Alabama Woman Blues
12. Layla (Acoustic Version)
13. Tears In Heaven

(Disc 2)
01. How Long (Paul Carrack on Vocals)
02. Before You Accuse Me
03. Crossroads
04. Little Queen Of Spades
05. Cocaine

06. High Time We Went (Paul Carrack on Vocals)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento