venerdì 15 settembre 2017

Bon Jovi - 1995-05-10 - Seoul, South Korea (TV/FLAC)

(TV broadcast FLAC)


'Seoul Street' CD Bootleg > EAC > WAV > FLAC

CD 1:
01. Introduction
02. You Give Love A Bad Name
03. Wild In The Streets
04. Keep The Faith
05. I'd Die For You
06. Diamond Ring
07. Bed Of Roses
08. Stranger In This Town
09. Blaze Of Glory
10. Dry County
11. Blood On Blood

CD 2:
12. Lay Your Hands On Me
13. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead [w/ Jumpin' Jack Flash & Glory Days]
14. Bad Medicine [w/ Shout]
15. Always
16. Livin' On A Prayer
17. Guitar Solo [acoustic]
18. Wanted Dead Or Alive
19. Rockin' All Over The World
20. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night

8th of 11 shows in Asia on the 'Cross Roads To The East Tour', the first leg of the Cross Road/These Days world tour. This show was broadcast live on television in South Korea.

3 commenti:

  1. click on title and download page will appears

  2. Hi:
    Any chance of re-ups on the Richard Thompson posts please?
    It'd be apreciated
    Thanks if you can, thanks for everything else if you can't...