domenica 19 novembre 2017

Van Morrison - 2001-05-25 - Warsaw, Poland (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Broadcast on Polish TV - TVN May 31,2001;
TP Music & Film Festival

SOURCE: DVD-R in Trade>TMPG DVD Author 3>Video TS
Video: MPEG-2 Video, 720x576, 25 fps, 4x3 PAL
Audio: Dolby Digital, 48000 Hz, Stereo, 256 Kb/s
Authored, Transfer to Video TS & Artwork by JTT, July 2007

Congress Hall,
May 25, 2001
PAL DVD/menu [1:28:35]

Richard Dunn keyboards
Ned Edwards guitar
Lee Goodall saxophone
Matt Holland trumpet
Pete Hurley bass
Bobby Irwin drums
Martin Winning saxophone

01. Days Like This
02. All Saints' Day
03. Back On Top
04. That's Life
05. Cleaning Windows
06. Tore Down à la Rimbaud
07. Dead or Alive
08. Bright Side of the Road
09. Jackie Wilson Said
10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
11. Goin' Down Geneva > Brand New Cadillac
12. One Irish Rover
13. Don't Worry About A Thing
14. Philosopher's Stone
15. It Once Was My Life
16. Why Must I Always Explain
17. Precious Time
18. Star of the County Down
19. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
20. In the Afternoon

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento