Saturday, February 3, 2018

Status Quo - 1982-05-14 - Birmingham, England (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Video Source: BBC British TV Broadcast
Taper: unknown, HANX :-)
Video Bitrate: 6813 to 7471 kb/s
Frame rate: VBR 25.000 Frames
Pictures: 4:3 (all this and more was said by GSpot)
DVD Author: Boughran, HANX :-)
DVD format: PAL
Region: 0, playable worldwide, if not it's up to your equipment

Audio Source: BBC British TV Broadcast(see above)
Lineage: see below
Taper: unknown, HANX :-)
Audio Codec: AC3 (GSpot strikes again)
Audio Bitrate: 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz 320 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0)

Lineage: BBC British TV(see above) > unknown VCR > master VHS > Boughran's equipment > DVD > my traded video etc files on HD (> YOU)
DVD with menue and proper chapters
File Size: 4.18GB
Length: 76:43min
Art included, HANX :-)

Francis Rossi: Vocals, Guitar
Richard Parfitt: Vocals, Guitar
Andy Brown: Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica
Alan Lancaster: Bass
Pete Kircher: Drums

N.E.C.(National Exhibition Center), Birmingham, England, UK, 14th May 1982

01) Introduction
02) Caroline
03) Roll Over Lay Down
04) Backwater
05) Little Lady
06) Don't Drive My Car
07) Whatever You Want
08) Hold You Back
09) Rockin' All Over The World
10) Over The Edge
11) Big Fat Mama
12) Roadhouse Blues
13) Rain
14) Down Down
15) Bye Bye Johnny(a.k.a. Johnny B. Goode)

Length: 76:43min

No comments:

Post a Comment