domenica 5 novembre 2017

Quicksilver Messenger Service - 1975-12-28 - San Francisco, CA (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Live in Winterland


Dino Valenti - guitar, vocals
John Cipollina - guitar, vocals
Gary Duncan - guitar, vocals
Skip Olsen - bass, vocals
Michael Lewis - keyboards
Greg Elmore - drums

G-Spot Tango:MPEG-2 Program Stream << { 1 vid, 1 aud }
Sys Bitrate: 10080 kb/s VBR
Audio:MPEG-1 Layer 2 CBR 0xc0:48000Hz 224 kb/s tot , Stereo
Video:Frames/s 29.970 kbps 2149 PROG NTSC 16:9 720x480

01.Fresh Air
03.Baby, Baby
04.Gypsy Lights
05.Heebie Jeebies
06.Cowboy On The Run
07.Bittersweet Love
08.They Don't Know
09.Play My Guitar
10.Most Important Occupy Anthem In The World Today
11.Freeway Flyer
12. Worryin' Shoes
13.Who Do You Love

Run Time 1:27:17

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento