giovedì 30 agosto 2018

Levon Helm - 1984-07-18 - Woodstock, NY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Venue Joyous Lake
City Woodstock


Levon Helm - Drums, Mandolin, Vocal
Cindy Cashdollar - Dobro, Vocal
Artie Traum - Guitar
Jimmy Weider - Electric Guitar
Andy Robinson - Guitar
Mike Copers - Banjo
Stan Szelest - Piano
Frank Campbell -Bass

Set 1
01 /// The Rhumba
02 Havana Moon
03 When I Get My Reward
04 Voodoo Music
05 Hang My Head For Shame
06 Evangeline
07 Caledonia
08 I Came Here to Party

Set 2
01 Band Intros
02 Sitting On Top Of The World
03 Strangers To Me
04 Dontcha Tell Henry
05 Don't Do it
06 Milk Cow Blues
07 Down South in New Orleans
08 Every Night & Every Day
09 I'm On My Journey Home

Outstanding sound quality of a rare Levon show. Master cassette tapes supplied by Jerry Moore Digital Conversion and CDWAVTracking by Jim O'Brien

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento