venerdì 9 agosto 2013

Bob Dylan - 2011-08-01 - Nashville, TN (AUD/FLAC)

(Exc audience FLAC)

Excellent audience recording. Recorded with Edirol R-09 with 
Church Cardoid Mics with STC-9000 Preamp. Track separation with CDWave.

Recorded from the third row on the left side of the stage.

Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, viola, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

00. (intro) 
01. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat 
02. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 
03. Things Have Changed 
04. Tangled Up In Blue 
05. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)  
06. Mississippi 
07. High Water (For Charley Patton) 
08. Sugar Baby 
09. Highway 61 Revisited (Lukas Nelson on guitar)  
10. Forgetful Heart 
11. Thunder On The Mountain 
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man 
13. Like A Rolling Stone 
14. All Along The Watchtower 
15. Blowin' In The Wind 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento