martedì 11 giugno 2013

Cyrus Chestnut Trio - 2013-05-29 - Golden, CO (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Cyrus Chestnut Trio w/ Stefon Harris

source: Schoeps MK4 > Nbox > Sony M10 @ 24/48 (FOB/ROC/PAS)
transfer: Sony M10 > MacBook Pro > Adobe Audition CS6 > xACT > FLAC

Cyrus Chestnut (piano)
Eric Wheeler (bass)
Evan Sherman (drums)
Stefon Harris (vibraphone)

Mount Vernon Country Club

d1t01 Introduction
d1t02 Spicy Honey
d1t03 Soul Brother Cool
d1t04 Sweet Hour Of Prayer
d1t05 A Flower Is A Lonesome Thing
d1t06 Cyrus speaks
d1t07 Brother With The Mint Green Vine
d1t08 ?
d1t09 Cerebral Thoughts
d1t10 Giant Steps
d1t11 Let's Take A Trip To The Sky
d1t12 Soul Foo

d1t13 Body and Soul

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento