sabato 10 marzo 2018

David Bowie - 2004-05-10 - Kansas City, MO (IEM/AUD/FLAC)


Starlight Theatre

Mix of IEM and AUD Sources

IEM Taper: The Phog

ICOM IC-R2 (Earl Slick's Earfeed) > Sony MZ-R700 > Master MDs > Sony MDS-NT1

AUD Taper: alzeppelin

Location: 7th Row under the Left PA (Earl Slick's side)

Coresound High-end Binaurals > Bass Roll-off Box > Sony D100 > Master 48 khz DAT > Cooledit Pro (downsample 16/44, EQ, manually remove claps)

Final Mix:
Mixdown (AUD +2.2db, IEM -3db > Traders Little Helper FLAC Level 8

Both sources synced and mixed by alzeppelin in Cooledit Pro March 2013.

01. Intro
02. Rebel Rebel
03. New Killer Star
04. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
05. Cactus
06. Fashion
07. All the Young Dudes
08. China Girl
09. Pablo Picasso
10. Fame
11. The Loneliest Guy
12. The Man Who Sold the World
13. Breaking Glass
14. By My Wife
15. Hallo Spaceboy
16. Heathen (The Rays)
17. Sunday
18. band intro
19. Under Pressure
20. Days
21. Changes
22. The Supermen
23. Ashes To Ashes
24. Quicksand
25. White Light White Heat
26. Heroes
27. encore break
28. Station To Station
29. Suffragette City
30. Ziggy Stardust

* Converted to FLAC March 2013

From ThePhog:
It's great that this show is finally seeing the light of day after almost 9 years. Bowie is a great live act and this show was outstanding. Hopefully we will be able to release more great sources of other bands as time allows. Many thanks to NS, JPS, SSJ, MB, AE, and LL for their assistance, gear loans, and advice.

1 commento:

  1. Thank You Very Much For This Show Edge !!!
    More Bowie Please.