lunedì 29 ottobre 2018

Nick Cave - 2013-02-13 - Berlin, DE (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)


broadcast date: 2013-02-13 (live)

broadcast station: radio eins

This is the complete broadcast but not the complete performance.


FM broadcast> cable FM> Technics SA-EX140> Olympus LS-5> PCM 44,1khz/16bit> cd wave> track splitting> traders little helper> FLAC (level8)

Nick Cave – vocals, keyboards, guitar

Warren Ellis – violin, mandolin, guitar, vocals
Ed Kuepper - Guitar
Barry Adamson – guitar, bass, keyboards
Conway Savage – keyboards, vocals
Martyn P. Casey – bass
Jim Sclavunos – drums, percussion

01 intro
02 We No Who U R
03 Wide Lovely Eyes
04 Water’s Edge
05 Jubilee Street
06 Mermaids
07 We Real Cool
08 Finishing Jubilee Street
09 Higgs Boson Blues
10 Push The Sky Away
11 From Her To Eternity
12 O Children
13 The Ship Song
14 outro

1 commento:

  1. Juancho Talarga23 febbraio 2013 16:06

    Same show but more complete: