sabato 24 novembre 2012

Joe Bonamassa - 2012-11-10 - Columbus, OH (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Palace Theater

Audio Reality Microphone ARMIC 1 > Battery Box > Zoom H2N 16/44.1 > PC > GoldWave > Switch Sound File Converter Flac (level 8)

Mainfloor 1 Row G Seat 6

01. Introduction - OSU Fight Song
02. Palm Trees
03. Seagull
04. Dislocated Boy
05. Driving Toward The Daylight
06. Woke Up Dreaming
07. Slow Train
08. Dust Bowl
09. Who's Been Talking
10. Midnight Blues
11. Joe Addresses The Audience
12. Ballad Of John Henry
13. Song Of Yesterday
14. Look On Yonders Wall
15. Blues Deluxe
16. Young Man's Blues with Drum Solo
17. Django - Mountain Time
18. Encore Break

(E)19. Sloe GIn

(E)20. Just Got Paid


The woman sitting next to me was a rather enthusiastic clapper, especially at the beginning of the show.
This was an excellent show and Joe seems to be energentic despite his problems at the hotel (he mentions
this after Midnight Blues). All in all a very good night.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento