venerdì 16 febbraio 2018

Eric Clapton - 2001-12-04 - Tokyo, JP (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Title: live in japan
Venue: Budokan Hall

Source: Sb 6 Stereo Soundboard
Lineage: Satellite broadcast > WAV 48000Hz 24bit > 
WAV 44100Hz 16bit (Super Bit Mapping) > EAC (FLAC)

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
David Sancious: Keyboards, Vocals
Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards, Vocals
Steve Gadd: Drums japrainbow

01: Intro
02: Key To The Highway
03: Reptile
04: Got You On My Mind
05: Tears In Heaven
06: Layla
07: Bell Bottom Blues
08: Change The World
09: River Of Tears
10: Goin' Down Slow
11: She's Gone

01: I Want A Little Girl
02: Badge
03: Hoochie Coochie Man
04: Five Long Years
05: Cocaine
06: Wonderful Tonight
07: Layla
08: Sunshine Of Your Love
09: Somewhere Over The Rainbow
10: Outro

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento