mercoledì 7 marzo 2018

The Rolling Stones - Vivendo La Vida Loca Barcelona (SBD/FLAC)


(Soundboard FLAC)


Original C2C CDR -> WAV (EAC) -> FLAC (flacfrontend) -> You


Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona, Spain
June 13th and 14th 1990


Very Good - Excellent Soundboard (from TV/FM broadcast)


01. Jagger speaks
02. Continental Drift (intro)
03. Start Me Up
04. Sad Sad Sad *
05. Tumbling Dice
06. Miss You
07. Almost Hear You Sigh
08. Terrifying
09. Ruby Tuesday *
10. Rock And A Hard Place *
11. Honky Tonk Women *
12. Happy *
13. Paint It Black
14. 2000 Light Years From Home *
15. Sympathy For The Devil *

01. Street Fighting Man
02. It's Only Rock 'n Roll *
03. Brown Sugar *
04. Jumpin' Jack Flash *
05. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

The 2 Barcelona concerts were filmed, and parts of these 2 shows were shown on MTV. At the time of it's release, this C2C release featured more songs than the original broadcast 1989/1990 is not my favourite tour - but I really liked it at the time. Keith was very much the leader of the band those 2 years. Soundquality is great. I'd given it a "Excellent" rating, instead of "VG-EX"; if it wasn't for the sound of the drums. They didn't succeed in capturing the drum-sound for this broadcast, I think.

Coast2Coast was an excellent bootleg CDR label in the late 90s.
  Most of their releases were later copied, EQd a bit and the (re-)released by VGP shortly afterwards But VGP/DAC yet hasn't put out Barcelona 1990

The first CD bootleg of this broadcast was "Live All Over The World" in 1991. But that one only featured 13 tracks....or was it 14...taken from TV.


Artwork included - made new scans as the ones available on the internet were useless


Tracks marked with an * comes from June 13th. Rest comes from June 14th.

3 commenti:

  1. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    See ya!

  2. Hey! I simply want to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice data you
    will have here on this post. I will likely be coming back
    to your blog for more soon.

    My web blog; SEO

  3. Be great to see the DVD of this show up here. many thanks for all your hard work guys cheers