domenica 1 aprile 2018

David Lee Roth - 1986-12-14 - Fresno, CA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Live At Selland Arena [Silver] -> EAC [secure] -> WAV -> FLAC Frontend 1.7.1 [level8]

Label: Good Karma #012 GEMA

Pressed in Europe. Artwork Included.

David Lee Roth: Vocals
Steve Vai: Guitars
Billy Sheehan: Bass
Gregg Bissonette: Drums
Brett Tuggle: Keyboards

01 - Shyboy
02 - Tobacco Road
03 - Unchained
04 - Panama/Drum Solo
05 - Pretty Woman
06 - Elephant Gun
07 - Everybody Wants Some
08 - On Fire
09 - Ice Cream Man
10 - Big Trouble
11 - Yankee Rose/Vai & Sheehan Solo
12 - Ain't Talkin About Love
13 - Goin Crazy

Length of disc is 75:31

This is an excellent audience recording. Sounds very damn close to soundboard if you ask me! Virtually no audience noise. On this fateful night, the mighty Eat 'Em and Smile Band fired on all cylinders and left Van Hagar in the dust! A must have recording for all Diamond Dave, Steve Vai, Billy Sheehan, and Gregg Bissonette fans around the world!! Unfortunately, this amazing recording is incomplete. Ladies Night In Buffalo, The 2nd half of Goin' Crazy, Jump, and, California Girls are all missing. Most of Dave's between song banter is missing as well.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento