lunedì 6 agosto 2018

Bob Dylan - 1984-06-19 - Rome, IT (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Bob Dylan - 1984-06-19 - Rome, IT
(Soundboard FLAC)

Bob Dylan, 6/19/84, Rome, 2CDR 

LB-2969, (66min+53min), version "a"; taken from master; same sbd as previous recording but this one has warmer nicer sound; excellent sound [A-] 

square wav static and drop d2t3 6:48 

01 Highway 61 Revisited 
02 Jokerman 
03 All Along The Watchtower 
04 Just Like A Woman 
05 Maggie's Farm 
06 I And I 
07 License To Kill 
08 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) 
09 Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) 
10 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) 
11 Simple Twist Of Fate 
12 Masters Of War 

01 Ballad Of A Thin Man
02 When You Gonna Wake Up 
03 Every Grain Of Sand 
04 Like A Rolling Stone 
05 Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) 
06 It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) 
07 The Times They Are A-Changin' 
08 I Shall Be Released 
09 Tombstone Blues 

10 Blowin' In The Wind

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento