martedì 29 maggio 2012

Peter Gabriel - 2012-05-11 - Stuttgart, DE (AUD/FLAC)

Peter Gabriel & The New Blood Orchestra

Soundman OKM2/pop microphones
Edirol R09HR recorder
96kHz / 24Bit WAV files
Sound Studio 4 software
Compressor (clapping), loudness of silent parts increased,
Parametric EQ / single unrecoverable waves removed (kettle drum),
Graphic EQ (low frequency band -4.5 dB), Normalize,
Splitting and Conversion to 44kHz / 16Bit FLAC files

Disc 1
01 Applause - PG talking
02 ? (Rosie Doonan)
03 Fool For You (Rosie Doonan)
04 Heroes (David Bowie cover)
05 My Body is a Cage (Arcade Fire cover)
06 Secret World
07 Intruder
08 Washing of the Water
09 San Jacinto
10 Signal to Noise
11 Downside Up
12 Digging in the Dirt

Disc 2
01 Listening Wind (Talking Heads cover)
02 Rhythm of the Heat
03 Darkness
04 Red Rain
05 Solsbury Hill
06 Biko
07 In Your Eyes
08 Dont Give Up (duet with Rosie Doonan)
09 The Nest That Sailed the Sky

The air ventilation is audible during silent parts. Most of the time Peter Gabriel was speaking German.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento