domenica 28 ottobre 2018

Talking Heads - 1975-11-xx - New York City, NY (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

Demos, CBS Studios

Reripped with EAC > FLAC

01 Psycho killer
02 Sugar on my tongue *
03 Thank you for sending me an angel
04 I want to live *
05 I wish you wouldnt say that
06 The girls want to be with the girls
07 Who is it
08 With our love
09 Stay hungry
10 Tentative decision
11 Warning sign
12 Im not in love
13 The book i read
14 Love > buiding on fire
15 No Compassion (not listed on original text file)

* Removed because available on the boxset "sand in the vaseline"

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento