martedì 13 dicembre 2016

Richard Thompson - 2016-11-18 - New York City, NY (AUD/FLAC) by REQUEST

(Audience FLAC)

Richard Thompson
City Winery, NYC
Friday, November 18,2016

recorded by scoper
ATU853 cardioid > CA-UGLY-II Preamp > Sony PCM-M10 (24/44.1)

Other than Volume Normalization, NO processing has
been applied to this master recording.

Mastering: Adobe Audition 1.5
Track Split/FLAC conversion: CD Wave
Checksums/Torrent file creation: Trader's Little Helper

01 Intro
02 Beeswing
03 Long John Silver
04 My Enemy
05 I Feel Fine (Beatles)
06 You'll Never Walk Alone (Rodgers And Hammerstein)
07 Persuasion
08 Al Bowllys In Heaven
09 Beatnik Walking
10 Valerie
11 Its Different For Girls (Joe Jackson)
12 I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
13 Percys Song (Bob Dylan)
14 Bad To The Bone (George Thurogood)
15 Streets Of Paradise
16 Blackbird (Beatles)
17 A Legal Matter (The Who)
18 King of Bohemia
19 Cocksferry Queen
20 Genesis Hall
21 Missie How You Let Me Down
22 Crawl Back (Under My Stone)
23 Just the Motion
24 The Deserter
25 The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix)
26 Dad's Gonna Kill Me

Total Time: 2:08:51

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento