giovedì 26 gennaio 2017

AC/DC - 2016-02-11 - Fargo, ND (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Date: February 11, 2016 
Location: Fargodome, Fargo, ND, USA 
Bootleg Title: Fargo Ain't a Bad Place to Be - Big Nate Recording 
Complete: COMPLETE 
File Type History: Zoom H2 (Rear Internal Mics) > WAV > Audacity (amplify and bass & trebel boost, splitting) > FLAC 
Quality: VERY GOOD 
Length: 122 mins 
Number of Songs: 20 
Number of Discs: 2 

01) Intro 
02) Rock or Bust 
03) Shoot to Thrill 
04) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be 
05) Back in Black 
06) Got Some Rock and Roll Thunder 
07) Dirty Deeds Done Dirty Cheap 
08) Thunderstruck 
09) High Voltage 
10) Rock and Roll Train 
11) Hells Bells 
12) Given the Dog a Bone 
13) Sin City 
14) You Shook Me All Night Long 
15) Shot Down in Flames 
16) Have a Drink on Me 
17) TNT 
18) Whole Lotta Rosie 
19) Let There Be Rock 
20) Highway to Hell 
21) For Those About to Rock 

Recorded from stage right, about half way up the side in the stands. 
Brian says 'Fargo, it's good to see you again' after Rock or Bust. 
Brian says 'That's rock and roll, Fargo style' during Shoot to Thrill. 
Brian says 'Come on Fargo' during High Voltage. 
Brian says 'Fargo thighs' during You Shook Me All Night Long. 
Brian starts singing the first verse on Have a Drink on Me early, then repeats it to get back on track. 
Brian says Fargo after Let There Be Rock. 
Brian says 'We salute you Fargo. We salute you United States of America' during For Those About to Rock. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento