sabato 5 gennaio 2019

George Harrison w Eric Clapton - 1991-12-12 - Osaka, JP (DVDfull aud-shot)

(DVDfull aud-shot)

George Harrison with Eric Clapton & His Band
Title: The Last Night In Osaka
Dates: December 12, 1991 
Venue: Osaka Jo Hall, Osaka, Japan.

Source: 3+ Audience Shot Video

Master? Video > DVD > PC > You

* Incomplete New Source

George Harrison: Guitar, Vocals
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
Chuck Leavell: Keyboards
Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards
Steve Ferrone: Drums
Ray Cooper: Percussion
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals 

01: Opening
02: I Want To Tell You
03: Old Brown Shose
04: Taxman
05: Give Me Love
06: If I Needed Someone
07: Something
08: What Is Life
09: Dark Horse
10: Piggies
11: Pretending
12: Old Love
13: Badge
14: Wonderful Tonight
15: Got My Mind Set On You
16: Cloud Nine
17: Here Comes The Sun
18: My Sweet Lord
19: All Those Years Ago

Approx: 91mins NTSC 2.57GB

2 commenti: