lunedì 28 agosto 2017

Joan Baez - 1970-1984 - In Italy (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

MPEG Audio 48000Hz stereo 256Kbps 

MPEG2 Video 720x576 (4:3) 25.00fps 7200Kbps 

TV > VHS > MPEG2 > authoring 

Arena Civicia Di Milano, 1970 
01. Farewell, Angelina 
02. Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word 
03. Joe Hill 
04. Donna Donna 
05. Tennessee Waltz 
06. There But For Fortune 
07. C'era Un Ragazzo Che Come Ma Amava... 

Bussoladomani, Viareggio, 1984 
08. The Rose 
09. Gracias A La Vida 
10. No Woman, No Cry 
11. The Boxer 
12. C'era Un Ragazzo Che Come Me Amava... 
13. Let It Be 
14. Blowin' In The Wind 
15. We Shall Overcome 

Blitz, Roma, 1984 
16. Gracias A La Vida 
17. Childern Of The Eighties 
18. La Canzone Di Marinella 

running time - 1:07:23 

On this DVD compiled all available footage, filmed in Italy. Milan and Viareggio concerts are not full, it exist in RAI archive in longer form. Here's cuted versions sourced from tv-broadcasts. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento