mercoledì 16 settembre 2020

The Rolling Stones - Sticky Beggars Bleed In Exile (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

Studio outtakes 1968 - 1972
Captain Acid Remaster

Disc ONE
01-Tumbling Dice aka Good Time Woman
02-Stop Breaking Down
03-Two Trains
04-Highway Chile
05-Brown Sugar
06-Hamburger To Go
07-I Ain`t Lying
08-Tumbling Dice
09-Cocksucker Blues
10-Jiving Sister Fanny
11-Travellin` Man
12-Country Honk
13-Let It Rock
14-I`m Going Down
15-You Gotta Move
16-Memo From Turner
17-I Don`t Know Why
19-I Got The Blues
20-Wild Horses 01

Disc TWO
02-Downtown Lucie
03-Sister Morphine 01
04-Leather Jacket
05-Brown Sugar 02
06-Parachute Woman
07-Potted Shrimp
08-Dear Doctor #4
09-I`m A Country Boy
10-Little Queenie
11-Dancing In The Light
13-Prodigal Son
14-Shake Your Hips
15-Trident Jam
16-Factory Girl
17-(Can`t Seem To) Get A Line On You
18-Wild Horses 03
19-I Don`t Know The Reason Why_edit
20-Exile On Main Street Blues

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento