lunedì 5 novembre 2018

Billy Idol - 1990-12-20 - London, UK (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Video Quality/Production Info:
Video: A, Audio: A

Audio/Video Specs:
Video: MPEG2, 35,512 Frms, 4378 kbps, 25 Pics & Frames/s, 720x576, 4:3, PAL


01. Intro/License To Thrill
02. Cradle Of Love
03. (Do Not) Stand In The Shadows
04. Pumping On Steel
05. Eyes Without A Face
06. White Wedding
07. Sweet Sixteen
08. Trouble With The Sweet Stuff
09. The Loveless
10. Prodigal Blues
11. L.A. Woman
12. Mony Mony
13. Rebel "Smell" Yell
14. The Right Way
15. Shakin' All Over
16. To Be A Lover

Rumor is there is shows from the 21st and 22nd around. This is the only one of the three I have, and many of you may already have it. For the ones that haven't... Remember you didn't buy it, and I hope you enjoy it.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento