giovedì 9 novembre 2017

Soundgarden - 1989-02-12 - San Francisco, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)


Source: soundboard audio

CD ("Nosebleed")> CDR1 > WAV [EAC secure mode] > CDWave [tracksplit of "Thank You" and "Flower" > FLAC [8]

01. Hunted Down
02. All Your Lies
03. Mood For Trouble
04. Gun
05. Thank You
06. Flower
07. I Awake
08. Kingdom of Come
09. Head Injury
10. Circle of Power
11. Incessant Mace
12. encore break
13. jam > Earache My Eye

Time: 55:07

This is an excellent-sounding soundboard audio from early 1989. There's a lot of reverb on Chris' voice and his guitar doesn't seemed to be mixed all that loudly, but Kim comes through loud (and I mean LOUD) and clear. This is a fantastic show with TONS of energy and Soundgarden at the top of their game. Highly recommended.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento