giovedì 10 agosto 2017

Talking Heads - 1984 - True Creature Demos (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

This Talking Head recording comes (just as the 3 others I posted before) from The HansDeVente blog, but this one is not a recording of Madtaper himself...

1984 Demos recorded at David Byrne's NYC Apartment


01. Wild Wild Life
02. Puzzlin Evidence
03. Love For Sale
04. Lady Don't Mind
05. Hey Now
06. Road to Nowhere
07. Instrumental (Hey)
08. Papa Legba
09. People Like Us
10 City of Dreams
11 Radio Head
12 Give Me Back My Name

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento