domenica 13 agosto 2017

Slade - 1969-1991 - At The BBC (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

DVD video
MPEG2, 720x576, 4:3, 5500 kbps (VBR), 25 fps
MPEG1 Layer2, 224 kbps, 48 kHz, 2ch

02.Martha My Dear /Monster Music Mash 1969/
03.Wild Winds Are Blowing /Monster Music Mash 1969/
04.Coz I Luv You /TOTP 1971/
05.Mama Weer All Crazee Now /TOTP 1972/
06.Gudbuy T' Jane /TOTP 1972/
07.Cum On Feel The Noize /TOTP 1973/
08.My Friend Stan /TOTP 1973/
09.Everyday /TOTP 1974/
10.How Does It Feel /Crackerjack 1975/
11.Gypsy Roadhog /Blue Peter 1977/
12.My Baby Left Me But That's Alright Mama /TOTP 1977/
13.Give Us A Goal /Cheggers Plays Pop 1978/
14.We'll Bring The House Down /TOTP 1981/
15.My Oh My /Harty 1983/
16.Run Runaway /The Rod and Emu Show 1984/
17.All Join Hands /TOTP 1984/
18.Do You Believe In Miracles /Juice 1985/
19.Radio Wall Of Sound /TOTP 1991/
20.Merry Xmas Everybody /TOTP 1973/


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento