sabato 30 marzo 2019

Jimi Hendrix - Shokan: Jammin' Back At The House (ATM 221-223) (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

Shokan: Jammin' Back At The House (ATM 221-223)

Woodstock  Festival rehearsals
Jimi's rented house, Traver Hollow Road, Boiceville, Ulster County, New York,
July - September 1969 Extraordinary Archives Traded Material series of the highest quality Hendrix recordings available in traders' circuits. All recordings in the ATM series are taken from the lowest generation masters available, and they have all been digitally restored unless otherwise indicated.
Thanks to Hans-Peter Johnsen

Disc 1:
01. Back On The Desert (aka. Dance On The Desert) > Acoustic Medley
02. Izabella > The Rumble
03. Izabella / Machine Gun Jam
04. Univibe Jam
05. Message To Love
06. Mannish Boy
07. Mannish Boy > Izabella > You Make Me Feel
08. Ain't Got Nobody
09. The Dance
10. Sundance
11. Freeform Jam

Disc 2:
01. Izabella
02. Izabella
03. Izabella
04. Message To Love
05. Jam Back At The House (aka. Beginning)
06. Jam in E
07. Jam Back At The House (aka. Beginning)
08. Machine Gun / If Six Was Nine
09. Flute Instrumental
10. Flute Instrumental
11. Why I Sing The Blues

Alternate mixes:
12. Izabella [alternate mix with lower percussion]
13. Sundance [alternate mix with echo]

Disc 3:
01. Lover Man
02. Lover Man > Drums
03. Hear My Train A-Comin'
04. Spanish Castle Magic
05. Instrumental Jam
06. Jams with Mitch incl. Villanova Junction

Alternate mixes:
07. Flute Jam (from "leakage channel")
08. Instrumental Jam (Flute Jam mixed out)
09. Jams > Villanova Junction (Flute Jam mixed out)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento