domenica 18 giugno 2017

Paul McCartney - 2014-11-25 - Sao Paulo, BR (TV/FLAC) incomplete

(TV broadcast FLAC)

These audio files are sourced from two different variations of the broadcast. 
The broadcasts were both from a 1080p version of the first broadcast (from November 25th) and a 720p broadcast, which aired on November 30th with complete versions of "Live and Let Die" and "Hey Jude", however the omitted "Band On the Run" and "Back In the U.S.S.R.". 

Edits were fixing the drop out on "Save Us", "Live and Let Die" and "Something". Which the audio that was edited in was from the second broadcast. Every bit of "Hey Jude" is from the second broadcast. The majority of the audio is sourced from the 1080p first broadcast. 

1080p MKV Video & 720p MKV Video > TAudio Converter > WAV > Mixcraft (Tweaked & Edited) > Mixed Down to WAV > FooBar (Tagged in FooBar) > FLAC Level 5

Artist: Paul McCartney 
Venue: Allianz Parque 
Date: 2014-11-25 
Tour: Out There! 
City: Sao Paulo 
Country: Brazil 
Air Dates: 2014-11-25 & 2014-11-30 
Editing & Mastering By: SoilyCompany 

01. Preshow / Backstage Banter 
02. Eight Days a Week 
03. Save Us** 
04. All My Loving 
05. Let Me Roll It 
06. My Valentine 
07. The Long and Winding Road 
08. Maybe I'm Amazed 
09. And I Love Her 
10. Blackbird 
11. Here Today 
12. New 
13. Lady Madonna 
14. All Together Now 
15. Everybody Out There 
16. Eleanor Rigby 
17. Something** 
18. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Di 
19. Band On the Run 
20. Back In the U.S.S.R. 
21. Let It Be 
22. Live and Let Die** 
23. Hey Jude* 

*Sourced Completely from the second broadcast 
** Drop Outs Fixed by Audio from the Second Broadcast 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento