giovedì 19 settembre 2019

Paul McCartney - 2013-11-15 - Fukuoka, JP (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

1. Concert & Torrent Info
(1) Artist: Paul McCartney and his band
Paul McCartney
(Lead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar,Piano, Electric Guitar, Ukelele)
Rusty Anderson
(Electric Guitar)
Abe Laboriel, Jr.
(Backing Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Bass)
Paul "Wix" Wickens
(Keyboards,Percussion, Harmonica)
Brian Ray
(Backing Vocals, Bass, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar)
(2) Date: November 15th 2013
(3) Venue: Fukuoka Dome, Fukuoka city, Osaka, Japan
(4) Disc Title & Catalog #:welcome back to japan 11-15-2013
(5) The Production Team:
Wall of Sound Project The
a. Tapers: Tom & Jerry
b. Sound Editor: Naniwa Hot Brothers the
c. Art Work Designer: Mickey Jaggar
(6) Artwork included.

2. Recording + Remastering Info
MK4>Nbox+>M-10(24bit/98kHz, line-in, Rec Level 4)>PC
Wav Files (24bit/98kHz)>Transferred to Sound Forge Ver.10 Files
(track split/Click&Crackle/Normalize-Volume Adjustment/
Dithered to16bit/44kHz files)> Transferred to FLC files

3. Sound Quality;

00. 1Show Start
00. 2Intro
01. Eight Days A Week
02. Save Us
03. All My Loving
04. Listen To What The Man Said
05. Let Me Roll It
06. Paperback Writer
07. My Valentine
08. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five
09. The Long And Winding Road
10. Maybe I’m Amazed
11. I’ve Just Seen A Face
12. We Can Work It Out
13. Another Day
14. And I Love Her
15. Blackbird
16. Here Today
17. New
18. Queenie Eye
19. Lady Madonna
20. All Together Now
21. Lovely Rita
22. Everybody Out There
23. Eleanor Rigby
24. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
25. Something
26. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
27. Band On The Run
28. Back In The U.S.S.R.
29. Let It Be
30. Live And Let Die
31. Hey Jude
32. Day Tripper
33. Hi Hi Hi
34. I Saw Her Standing There
35. Yesterday
36. Helter Skelter
37. Golden Slumbers~Carry That Weight~The End
38. The Last Announcement

5. Mickey’s Notes:
With a MK4s & Nbox+ combo in the dead center block, there was nothing we should be worried about. This is a solid performance with excellent quality of the sound. I am sure that you will like this.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento