domenica 8 luglio 2018

David Bowie - The Earthling Chronicles (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

David Bowie - The Earthling Chronicles (1996-97) Flac [1cd]
Various dates & locations
Excellent Recording Quality
Artwork included

SilverCD--> EAC(secure)--> Flac

01. Fashion (VHI Fashion Awards USA 10.25.96)
02. Little Wonder (Nulle Part Ailleurs France 02.17.97)
03. Telling Lies (Nulle Part Ailleurs France 02.17.97)
04. Rosie Girl (Rosie O'Donnell Show USA 03.03.97)
05. Seven Years In Tibet (Rosie O'Donnell Show USA 03.03.97)
06. Little Wonder (Saturday Night Live USA 02.08.97)
07. Scary Monsters (Saturday Night Live USA 02.08.97)
08. Dead Man Walking (The David Letterman Show USA 04.04.97)
09. I'm Afraid Of Americans (Late Night With Conan O'Brian USA 04.10.97)
10. Dead Man Walking (acoustic) (Late Night With Conan O'Brian USA 04.10.97)
11. I Can't Read (Birthday Benefit Broadcast USA 03.08.97)
12. Repetition (Birthday Benefit Broadcast USA 03.08.97)
13. Quicksand (Birthday Radio Broadcast 01.08.97)
14. Aladdin Sane (Birthday Radio Broadcast 01.08.97)
15. The Man Who Sold The World (Birthday Radio Broadcast 01.08.97)
16. The Supermen (Birthday Radio Broadcast 01.08.97)
17. Andy Warhol (Birthday Radio Broadcast 01.08.97)
18. Repetition (Birthday Radio Broadcast 01.08.97)
19. Lady Stardust (Birthday Radio Broadcast 01.08.97)
20. White Light White Heat (Birthday Radio Broadcast 01.08.97)
21. Shopping For Girls (Birthday Radio Broadcast 01.08.97)

A very nice Japanese compilation of TV and radio broadcasts from '96 and '97. All recordings are in excellent sound quality! The song ROSIE GIRL is just a short nonsense acoustic version of CHINA GIRL, performed at the Rosie O'Donell Show. DEAD MAN WALKING is acoustic together with Gabrels and is very good! The BBC songs are once again a little bit cut because of the talk that has been omitted.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento