lunedì 27 febbraio 2017

Soundgarden - Fresh Deadly Rarities (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

01. Toy Box
02. Heretic
03. Come Together (Beatles)
04. Fresh Deadly Roses
05. Into the Void (Black Sabbath)
06. Girl You Want (Devo)
07. Stray Cat Blues (Rolling Stones)
08. She's a Politician
09. Cold Bitch
10. Show Me *
11. Touch Me **
12. I Don't Care About You (Fear)
13. Can You See Me (J. Hendrix)
14. I Can Give You Anything (Ramones)
15. Homicidal Suicidal (Budgie)
16. She Likes Surprises
17. Half

* Vocals: Ben Sheppard
** Co-Vocals: Stephanie Barber

2 commenti:

  1. Hi team. Just a heads up on this one, all the tracks are now officially available on the Echo of Miles release. I know you are fastidious about the official stuff. Keep up the good work!

  2. eagerly awaiting the final Detroit concert