lunedì 3 dicembre 2012

Bob Seger - 1980-11-24 - Paris, FR (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Recorded using a Sony TCD5 M and a couple of Phonia powered mics. 
Cassette played on a Marantz SD 4051 deck, to Zoom H4, SD card to PC, Audacity editions, FLAC (TLH). 

01 Feel like a number 
02 Travelin' man 
03 Beautiful losers 
04 Still the same 
05 Down in main street 
06 Old time rock'n'roll 
07 Get out of Denver 
08 Against the wind 
09 Her strut 
10 Horizontal bop 
12 Betty Lou is getting out tonight 
13 We've got tonight 
14 Turn the page 
16 Ramblin' man 
17 Audience 
18 Hollywood nights 
19 Rock'n'roll never forgets 
20 Rock'n'roll medley 

Tape flip after 10.

1 commento:

  1. Has the sound speed been corrected? The version that I have runs too fast I tried to correct the problem with much secures.

    I'm wondering if this was the version that had not been speed correction.

    The1978 Chicago suffered from the same fate fate... show ran too fast?

    Is this version corrected.