mercoledì 27 settembre 2017

Paul McCartney - 1990-04-01 - Berkeley, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

University of California, Berkeley

Audio tapes >CDr>Wav>Flac


01 Figure of eight
02 Jet
03 Got to get you into my life
04 Rough ride
05 Band on the run
06 We got married
07 Let ´em in
08 The long and winding road
09 The fool on the hill
10 Sgt. Pepper´s lonely hearts club band
11 Good day sunshine
12 Can´t buy me love
13 Put it there
14 Things we said today
15 Eleanor Rigby

01 This one
02 My brave face
03 Back in the USSR
04 I saw her standing there
05 Coming up (not complete)
06 Let it be
07 Ain´t that a shame
08 Live and let die
09 Hey Jude
10 Yesterday
11 P.S. Love me do
12 Get back
13 Golden slumbers/Carry that weight/The end

1 commento:

  1. If you want your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you got to watch this video
    right away...

    (VIDEO) Have your ex CRAWLING back to you...?