lunedì 25 novembre 2019

King Diamond - 1987-11-19 - Gothenburg, SWE (DVDfull aud-shot)

(DVDfull aud-shot)

Quality: DVD5
Format: MPEG
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Audio: LPCM2.0

Cast: King Diamond - Lead & backing vocals
Andy La Rocque - lead guitar
Michael Denner - lead guitar
Timmi Hansen - bass guitar
Mikkey Dee - drums

01. Funeral
02. Arrival
03. Come To The Sabbath
04. The Portrait
05. The Family Ghost
06. The 7th Day July 1777
07. Hallowen

Clip List
"The Family Ghost"
"Welcome Home"
"Sleepless Nights"

The image is not the best and the sound is also a 2c SMALL minus, For the fans. In Clips Quality is Better!

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento