martedì 3 luglio 2018

The Pretenders - 1995-11-05 - New York, NY (FM/FLAC)

(FM brodcast FLAC)

The Pretenders 
Symphony Space 
New York, NY 
WNEW FM Broadcast 
November 5, 1995 

This was a live broadcast from Symphony Space 2537 Broadway at 95th Street, New York City to promote the then new album "Isle of View". Fundamentally an acoustic show The Pretenders are backed by a classical string section the Duke Quartet. Sit back and enjoy! 

Chrissie Hynde-Vocals, Guitar 
Adam Seymour-Guitar 
Andy Hobson-Bass 
Martin Chambers-Drums 

The Duke Quartet 
Louisa Fuller-Violin 
Rick Koster-Violin 
John Metcalfe-Viola 
Sophie Harris-Cello 

FM Broadcast> Maxell XLII-90 off air master> NAK BX-125> M-Audio 24/96> Adobe Audition> WAV> Flacfrontend> Flac 6> YOU 

01 Intro 
02 Sense Of Purpose 
03 Chill Factor 
04 I Hurt You 
05 Back On The Chain Gang 
06 Kid 
07 Revolution 
08 Private Life 
09 Criminal 
10 Lovers of Today 
11 Thumbelina 
12 Creep 
13 Hymn To Her 
14 Phone Call 
15 2000 Miles 
16 Brass In Pocket 
17 Encore Break 
18 My City Was Gone 
19 Angel Of The Morning 
20 Needle And The Damage Done 
21 Night In My Veins 
22 Scott Muni Closing Comments 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento