sabato 8 dicembre 2018

AC/DC - 1979-11-12 - Amsterdam, NL (pre-FM/FLAC) "Made By Nik And Tom" Tarantula

(pre-FM FLAC)

Made By Nik And Tom (Tarantula - TCDACDC-6) 
Jaap Edenhal, Amsterdam, Netherlands 
Monday 12th November 1979 

Silver CDs > EAC > WAV > TLH > FLAC (Level 8) 

01 Live Wire
02 Shot Down In Flames
03 Hell Ain't Bad Place To Be
04 Sin City
05 Walk All Over You
06 Bad Boy Boogie
07 The Jack
08 Highway To Hell
09 High Voltage
10 Whole Lotta Rosie
11 Rocker
12 Guitar Solo
13 Whole Lotta Rosie
14 Guitar Solo
15 Let There Be Rock


Just received another fantastic AC/DC Tarantula release. This one is Bon Scott era and came out in 2013. According to the sleeve art, it's taken "from Radio Broadcast Soundboard Master Reels". I would imagine this is an actual pre-fm source. Great packaging, once again, and pristine sound quality. 

Probably not complete as "Girls Got Rhythm", "TNT" and "If You Want Blood" were in the set at around the time this show was played. At least one, and possibly two, of those songs were left out of this broadcast, imho. 

1 commento: