domenica 16 luglio 2017

Billy Joel - 1993-11-13 - Syracuse, NY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Carrier Dome 
Syracuse University 

River of Dreams Tour 

Billy Joel: Piano, Synth, Lead Vocals 
Liberty DeVitto: Drums 
T-Bone Wolk (RIP): Bass, Accordian, Vocals 
Mark Rivera: Sax, Vocals, Guitar, Percussion 
David Rosenthal: Synth, Piano 
Tommy Byrnes: Lead Guitar, Vocals 
Crystal Talifiero: Percussion, Vocals, Bass, Accordian

01 A Matter of Trust 
02 No Man’s Land 
03 Pressure 
04 New York State of Mind 
05 Lullaby (Goodnight My Angel) 
06 River of Dreams 
07 Prelude/Angry Young Man 
08 Allentown 
09 Scenes From an Italian Restaurant 
10 Summer Highland Falls 
11 My Life 
12 I Go to Extremes 

13 An Innocent Man 
14 The Downeaster Alexa 
15 Good Night Saigon 
16 We Didn’t Start The Fire 
17 Still Rock and Roll To Me 
18 You May Be Right 
19 Only the Good Die Young 
20 Big Shot 
21 Piano Man 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento