giovedì 19 aprile 2018

George Harrison 1970s Far East Man (VAR/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

George Harrison - Far East Man (1991) 
Label : Living Legends Record Nr.0068 Made In Italy

Compilation from different recordings of George Harrison.


01. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
02. Here Comes the Sun
03. For You Blue
04. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
05. Your True Love
06. The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
07. Glad All Over
08. Blue Suede Shoes
09. Rockline Medley: Here Comes the Sun / The Bells of Rhymney / Mr.Tambourine Man / Take Me As I Am
10. That's Alright Mama
11. Let It Be Me
12. Something
13. Every Grain of Sand
14. Awaiting On You All
15. Far East Man
16. Soundstage of Mind
17. Here Comes the Sun
18. Rock Island Live
19. Bye Bye Love

Tracks 1, 2
taken from the Prince's Trust Rock Gala, Wembley Arena, London, England, June 5–6, 1987; George Harrison performing with Eric Clapton, Ringo Starr, Jeff Lynne, Elton John, Phil Collins and others

Track 3 
taken from the afternoon show at the Capital Centre, Landover, MD (Washington, DC), Dec.13, 1974

Tracks 4–8
taken from A Rockabilly Session, Limehouse Television Studios, London, Oct.21, 1985
George Harrison performing with Carl Perkins, Eric Clapton, Ringo Starr, Dave Edmunds & friends

Tracks 9–13
taken from Radio show broadcast, KLOS Studios, Los Angels, CA, Feb.10, 1988 George Harrison performing with Jeff Lynne

Tracks 14, 15
taken from Alan Freeman's Show Rock Around the World, BBC Radio, Oct.18, 1974

Track 16
taken from unidentified live show, 1974

Tracks 17–19
taken from Saturday Night Live, NBC Television Studios, NY, Nov.20, 1976
George Harrison performing with Paul Simon

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento