lunedì 4 giugno 2018

Cream - 1968-11-02 - New York City, NY (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

"Psychedelic Circus"

Mid Valley Records
MV 354

Madison Square Garden

Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Jack Bruce - bass guitar, vocals
Ginger Baker - percussion

unknown AUD > ? > Mid Valley silver > EAC > FLAC

01 - introduction
02 - White Room
03 - Politician
04 - presentation of platinum record for Wheels Of Fire by Ahmet Etregun and Robert Stigwood
05 - I'm So Glad
06 - Sunshine Of Your Love
07 - Crossroads
08 - Train Time
09 - Toad
10 - Spoonful

This is one show of Cream's that has never been done justice til now. It's wandered around in bits and pieces in awful sound quality. The friendly folks at Mid Valley have now gotten their hands on a complete tape and applied that Mid Valley magic. The sound quality still isn't great but is a vast improvement over every release I've ever heard.

1 commento:

  1. PLEASE don't waste your time downloading this gig. The playing's great but the quality is garbage. Tinny, distorted, distant with the vocals bearly audible. Stick to a legitimate release. Peter. (Sydney)