mercoledì 7 marzo 2018

Bruce Springsteen - 2009-11-22 - Buffalo, NY (IEM/FLAC)

(IEM Version FLAC)

Crystal Cat

Original CC Silvers>EAC>Traders little helper SB>FLAC L6

CD 1
01 Intro
02 Wrecking Ball (w Curt Ramm)
03 The Ties That Bind
04 Hungry Heart
05 Working On A Dream
07 Blinded By The Light
08 Growin' Up
09 Mary Queen Of Arkansas
10 Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street
11 Lost In The Flood
12 The Angel
13 For You
14 Spirit In The Night
15 It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City

CD 2
01 Waitin' On A Sunny Day
02 The Promised Land
03 Restless Nights
04 Surprise Surprise
05 Green Onions (Instrumental)
06 Merry Christmas Baby (w Curt Ramm)
07 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (w Curt Ramm)
08 (I Don't Want To) Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
09 Boom Boom
10 My Love Will Not Let You Down
11 Long Walk Home
12 The Rising
13 Born To Run
14 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (w Curt Ramm)

CD 3
01 Intro
02 I'll Work For Your Love
03 Thunder Road
04 American Land (w Curt Ramm)
05 Dancing In The Dark
06 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) (w Curt Ramm)
07 Higher And Higher (w Curt Ramm And Willie Nile)
08 Rockin' All Over The World
09 My Generation
10 The Wrestler
11 This Life
12 Detroit Medley
13 Wooly Bully 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento