sabato 24 giugno 2017

Bob Dylan - 2015-11-10 - Dusseldorf, DE (AUD/FLAC) by REQUEST

(Audience FLAC)

Düsseldorf, Germany 2015-11-10 
Venue: Mitsubishi Electric Halle 
Tour: In Show and Concert 
Audience Recording 
Sound: exc 

SP-CMC-25 with SP-EMC-1 Croakie Mount Option > SP-PREAMP - Sound Professionals - Low Noise Gain-Selectable Portable Stereo Preamp (0db gain) > Edirol R-09HR (16 bit, 44.1 kHz) > WAV to FLAC conversion with Foobar2000 - md5 checksum with Traders Little Helper - Torrent file with µTorrent 

Bob Dylan - piano, harp 
Tony Garnier - bass 
George Recile - drums 
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar 
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar 
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel 

Set 1 
01. Things Have Changed 
02. She Belongs To Me 
03. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ 
04. What'll I Do 
05. Duquesne Whistle 
06. Melancholy Mood 
07. Pay In Blood 
08. I'm A Fool To Want You 
09. Tangled Up In Blue 

Set 2 
10. High Water (For Charley Patton) 
11. Why Try To Change Me Now 
12. Early Roman Kings 
13. The Night We Called It A Day 
14. Spirit On The Water 
15. Scarlet Town 
16. All Or Nothing At All 
17. Long And Wasted Years 
18. Autumn Leaves 

19. Blowin' In The Wind 
20. Love Sick 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento